To help personalise content, tailor your experience and help us improve our services, Bisinfotech.com uses cookies.
By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Infosys to Announce Q1 Results on July 21, 2015

Infosys

Infosys Limited  to divulge the results for its Q1 ended June 30, 2015 on Tuesday, July 21, 2015 at 8:45 a.m. Indian Standard Time (IST) (11:15 p.m. US ET on July 20, 2015; 08:15 p.m. PST on July 20, 2015; 4:15 a.m. London time; 11:15 a.m. Singapore/Hong Kong time).

Following the release, the leadership team will be part of a common television interaction at 10:30 a.m. IST. The participating executives will address questions from the media during this interaction which will be streamed live on the Investor Relations section of the Infosys website.

An archive of this event will be uploaded on www.infosys.com after 2:00 p.m. IST on July 21, 2015 (after 4:30 a.m. US ET on July 21, 2015).

Tags

Niloy Banerjee

A generic movie-buff, passionate and professional with print journalism, serving editorial verticals on Technical and B2B segments, crude rover and writer on business happenings, spare time playing physical and digital forms of games; a love with philosophy is perennial as trying to archive pebbles from the ocean of literature. Lastly, a connoisseur in making and eating palatable cuisines.

Related Articles