By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Maxim Integrated to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Maxim Integrated  has announced recently that Tunç Doluca, Chief Executive Officer and Brian White, Chief Financial Officer will be presenting at the Credit Suisse 23rd Annual Technology Conference in Scottsdale, AZ.

MaximThe presentation is scheduled to begin at 3:30 p.m. Mountain Time/5:30 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, December 3, 2019. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 180 days at the same location.

The company also announced that Brian White, Chief Financial Officer will be presenting at the Barclays 2019 Global Technology, Media and Telecommunications Conference in San Francisco. The presentation is scheduled to begin at 1:30 p.m. Pacific Time/4:30 p.m. Eastern Time on Wednesday, December 11, 2019. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 180 days at the same location.

Lastly, the company announced that Brian White, Chief Financial Officer and Randall Wollschlager, Vice President and General Manager of Maxim’s Automotive Business Unit will be presenting at the J.P. Morgan 18th Annual Tech/Auto Forum at CES in Las Vegas.

The presentation is scheduled to begin at 9:55 a.m. Pacific Time/12:55 p.m. Eastern Time on Tuesday, January 7, 2020. A replay of the audio webcast will be available for 180 days at the same location.

For more info, click here

Tags

Nitisha Dubey

I am a Journalist with a post graduate degree in Journalism & Mass Communication. I love reading non-fiction books, exploring different destinations and varieties of cuisines. Biographies and historical movies are few favourites.

Related Articles