By navigating our site, you agree to allow us to use cookies, in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Mouser Electronics Recognizes 2019 Best-in-Class Award Winners

Mouser Electronics congratulates the winners of its annual Mouser Best-in-Class Awards. The authorized global distributor announced the honorees at an awards ceremony on August 5. Mouser electronics recognized the outstanding individuals from its manufacturer partners who best supported Mouser’s marketing programs and new product introduction (NPI) launches by demonstrating exemplary teamwork and top performance.

Mouser Electronics

“Each year, we select our Best-in-Class Award winners from hundreds of business professionals,” said Glenn Smith, Mouser Electronics’ President and CEO. “We greatly appreciate the dedicated individuals who won these awards. Each has played an essential role in helping us introduce and promote their companies’ products to our customers, and we gladly honor them today.”

Winners of the Mouser Best-in-Class Award are selected using five key criteria: Strategically partnering with the Mouser team, promoting product lines and working together on new product launches, finding creative solutions to grow market share mutually for both companies, and maximizing Mouser’s unique value proposition within their own businesses.

2019 Mouser Best-in-Class Award Winners:

Lora McIlheran                3M

Sumit Awasthi                 Analog Devices

Kelley Nall                       Amphenol

Matthew Salmanpour      Cypress Semiconductor

Diane Laegeler                Digi International

Matthew Baker                 HARTING

Renée Dill                       Molex

Bob Johnson                  NXP Semiconductors

Jay Pauer                        OSRAM Opto Semiconductors

Tammy Stine                   TE Connectivity

At this year’s ceremony, Mouser also recognized the four individuals who have achieved the President’s Award honors. The President’s Award recognizes the extraordinary individuals from Mouser’s supplier partners who have won the Best-in-Class Award five or more times, demonstrating consistent exemplary performance.

President’s Award Winners:

Dee Fuller                       Amphenol

Cheryl Swaim                  KEMET

Doug Lippincott              Panasonic

Steve Nye                        Vishay Intertechnology

Further Info About Awards and Recipients:


Niloy Banerjee

A generic movie-buff, passionate and professional with print journalism, serving editorial verticals on Technical and B2B segments, crude rover and writer on business happenings, spare time playing physical and digital forms of games; a love with philosophy is perennial as trying to archive pebbles from the ocean of literature. Lastly, a connoisseur in making and eating palatable cuisines.

Related Articles

Upcoming Events